Register immediately
View: 15538|Reply: 279
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (5/15~5/16 EST)

  [Copy link]

7

Threads

7

Posts

409

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
409
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-5-14 01:34:04 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from May. 15 – 16 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check Maintenance Times* below to see when it takes place in your region.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, May. 15, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, May. 15, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, May. 15 - 1:00 AM, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, May. 15 - 2:00 AM, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, May. 15 - 3:00 AM, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, May. 16, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, May. 16, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

1. New Content
- The 'Monthly Offers' is here! Top up any amount any time during the event to receive fantastic rewards including exclusive Crimson Viper look.
- Registration for the RoS SEA Cup qualification competition for Asia is now open. We invite all of you to form teams to compete and qualify for the finals that will be held live in Bangkok!

2. UI
- Optimized operations in the full view mode.

3. Bug Fixes
- Optimized the performance of the game when in the lobby
- Fixed the display bug of the Stree Dunk set
- Fixed the rotation issue of the avatar in the lobby
- Fixed an issue with red envelopes not behaving correctly
- Fixed an issue with the scope in FPS mode
- Fixed the issue of Twitch streams occasionnally crashing when using iOS 11.3

-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team




Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

14

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
The Sofa
Post time 2018-5-14 23:25:24 | Show the author posts only
hey admin my account is not a cheater y is new player or new account y i cant play??? plss read my comment

Comments

por que me bajaron de rango ? y estaba jugando ahora y me botan por la actualizacion  Post time 2018-7-10 17:01
porque no me carga las actualizaciones?, error de connecion me dice hace una semana que no me anda  Post time 2018-7-6 19:27
hey dude filipino is not the only cheater! i already encounter malaysian vietnam and korean cheaters!  Post time 2018-6-13 09:42
Asia = Filipino = cheater dude, try to appeal. No spamm Ty  Post time 2018-5-14 23:48
Reply Support 0 Not support 1

Use magic Report

0

Threads

14

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
The Bench
Post time 2018-5-14 23:25:44 | Show the author posts only

hey admin my account is not a cheater y is new player or new account y i cant play??? plss read my comment

Comments

ahy my acount band im not a cheater  Post time 2018-5-18 10:20
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

14

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
The Floor
Post time 2018-5-14 23:26:41 | Show the author posts only

hey admin my account is not a cheater y is new player or new account y i cant play??? plss read my comment
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

14

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
5#
Post time 2018-5-14 23:27:00 | Show the author posts only

hey admin my account is not a cheater y is new player or new account y i cant play??? plss read my comment

Comments

POTANG INA GUMAWA NG ROS 2 ACC NA BAND FVCK YOU SA MGA GUMAWA NG ROS D NAMAN CHEATER POTANG INA NA BANNED 2ND ACC LANG YON BRONZE MARAMINGBOT TANGINA NA BANNED FVCK YOU JM TANGINA MO !  Post time 2018-5-29 07:08
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

14

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
6#
Post time 2018-5-14 23:27:40 | Show the author posts only

hey admin my account is not a cheater y is new player or new account y i cant play??? plss read my comment
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

6

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
6
7#
Post time 2018-5-14 23:42:51 | Show the author posts only
kogi khu tr  dqo huvgkd

Comments

OBSERVE  Post time 2018-5-29 07:09
BOBO ATA SI JM TANGINA BULAG ATA YAN ?  Post time 2018-5-29 07:08
Reply Support 0 Not support 1

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
8#
Post time 2018-5-14 23:46:20 | Show the author posts only
why cant i top up on mobiamo it says" The following price is currently not available. Please select another amount"
or it is currently on mainte so thats why....
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

96

Threads

443

Posts

1312

Credits

Lv.5 Senior Member

Rank: 4

Credits
1312
9#
Post time 2018-5-14 23:50:09 | Show the author posts only
I hope this monthly offer is good, and why do not I see some hack system in this update?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

10

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
10
10#
Post time 2018-5-15 01:11:09 | Show the author posts only
tại sao tôi không hack mà lại bị xóa nick
Reply Support 0 Not support 3

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules