Register immediately
View: 5481|Reply: 106
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (10/16~10/17)

  [Copy link]

43

Threads

52

Posts

616

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
616
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-10-15 22:11:08 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from October 16th – October 17th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 16th, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 16th, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 16 - 1:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 16 - 2:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 16 - 3:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 17th, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 17th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.   


1. New Content:
-  DSR-1 is a new, steady rifle with a low rate of fire and long range. Itcan be fitted with a magazine and muzzle attachment, and comes with a specialthermal imaging scope (cannot be fitted with other types of scopes). The scopemakes it easier to discover enemies in your line of sight, but you cannot seeenemies behind bunkers;

2. Experience Optimization
-  Reduced the number of vehicles in the Gold Mode;

3. UI Optimization
-  Changed the Distinction access method in the hall. It will now displaythe details and progress of Distinction missions. Removed the Activity Pointaccess method in the hall. Players can still access it by tapping the Bonusbutton and opening the Activity Point menu;



4. Bug Fixes
-  Resolved an issue where the AN94 rifle’
sHaverster emotes lead to certain skin models displaying abnormally;
-  Resolved display issues with the Huawei Nova 3 phone
-  Resolved an issue where the red notification dot would not appear whena Monthly Pass reward was claimable
-  Resolved an issue with the button icon for refreshing room names
-  Resolved an issue regarding unnecessary content while running the PCversion in full-screen mode
-  Resolved display issues with the app for the iPhone XS



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

47

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
47
The Sofa
Post time 2018-10-15 23:05:31 | Show the author posts only
Good day, what about those cheat engine? is this fixed? or you just putting another list of banned account and it so common to see on this thread or you are the one who creating this kind of engine.

Comments

That list of banned players/accounts are one lame idea they keep on doing, posting on threads. They can't eradicate these cheats; And also, they will just reply you and all the threads of "We understa  Details Reply Post time 2018-10-16 02:29
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

182

Posts

484

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
484
The Bench
Post time 2018-10-16 02:29:03 | Show the author posts only
rejosa05 replied at 2018-10-15 23:05
Good day, what about those cheat engine? is this fixed? or you just putting another list of banned a ...

That list of banned players/accounts are one lame idea they keep on doing, posting on threads. They can't eradicate these cheats; And also, they will just reply you and all the threads of "We understand your.." bla bla. pfft!
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
The Floor
Post time 2018-10-16 03:55:56 | Show the author posts only
sueyah replied at 2018-10-16 02:29
That list of banned players/accounts are one lame idea they keep on doing, posting on threads. They ...

what about my account has been banned without cheating ?

Comments

sao mới vô game lại khóa không hỉu tại sao  Post time 2018-11-2 03:18
That's is another case which someone like you and anybody else's been complaining. Whether a player like you has been (allegedly) using third party software tools or you were just one of the million p  Details Reply Post time 2018-10-16 04:42
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

182

Posts

484

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
484
5#
Post time 2018-10-16 04:42:51 | Show the author posts only
pokerYT replied at 2018-10-16 03:55
what about my account has been banned without cheating ?

That's is another case which someone like you and anybody else's been complaining. Whether a player like you has been (allegedly) using third party software tools or you were just one of the million players that has been intentionally reported by imbecile players. Shall you recover your account by submitting an appeal to the appropriate thread that I can't guarantee if you could recover it again unless of a worth, It will take a long process tho.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

47

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
47
6#
Post time 2018-10-16 07:41:22 | Show the author posts only
sueyah replied at 2018-10-16 02:29
That list of banned players/accounts are one lame idea they keep on doing, posting on threads. They ...

Yeah! i agree with you i think when it comes of this kind of game they can't control this problem :(
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

47

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
47
7#
Post time 2018-10-16 07:48:08 | Show the author posts only
sueyah replied at 2018-10-16 04:42
That's is another case which someone like you and anybody else's been complaining. Whether a playe ...

the question is why your account had been banned when you don't use cheat or maybe they figure it your are cheating that's is a logical condition of this situation? because it easy to say her you're not cheater!

Comments

Nope mate I just made a reply regarding to the matter. Anyway you cite some basis that is agreeable.  Details Reply Post time 2018-10-17 10:05
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
8#
Post time 2018-10-16 08:20:52 | Show the author posts only
please unbanned BoszKhiLa im skill gamer not a cheater !!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

47

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
47
9#
Post time 2018-10-16 08:31:37 | Show the author posts only
https://memorydownloader.net/ this is the website they use and the source of cheat engine
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

13

Posts

88

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
88
10#
Post time 2018-10-16 13:53:43 | Show the author posts only
Finally DSR-1 SNIPER arrive today  :D
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved