Register immediately
12Next
Return to list New
View: 771|Reply: 28
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (10/23~10/24)

  [Copy link]

43

Threads

52

Posts

616

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
616
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-10-21 21:25:04 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from October 23rd – October 24th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 23rd, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 23rd, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 23 - 1:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 23 - 2:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 23 - 3:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 24th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
- New automated-door feature added. Players can switch between automatedand manual door settings on the left of the open door button. Default settingis manual. When the automated door feature has been activated, doors will openautomatically when in close proximity to doors. Doors do not closeautomatically.  Players can change default settings in the Settings menu;
- This week's Gold Mode is Battle of Spear and Shield, which is jampackedwith shotguns and shields.
- The Top Up option in the Daily Special Offer has been moved to theWeekly Pack interface;
- The First Top-up event has ended. Players can no longer get the FirstTop-up Reward for the first-time top ups but can still get Monthly OfferRewards;


2. Experience Optimization
- Adjusted the stats of ACR and AR15 rifles: increased the verticalrecoil limit and reduced the vertical recoil and horizontal recoil of eachshot;
- Adjusted the stats of Vector and PP19 SMGs: increased the verticalrecoil limit and reduced the vertical recoil of each shot;
- Optimized the visual effects of DSR-1's night vision.
- Movement speed for characters has been increased slightly;
- Improved vehicle explosion effects. Some vehicles that have beendestroyed will continue to burn;
- Improved window vaulting, making it easier to vault narrow windows;


3. Optimized UI
- Modified the UI layout of the lobby. The Events, Welfare and Shareicons can still be found in the top-right corner of the screen. The WeekendRush, Monthly Offers, Lucky Carnival, Amazing, etc icons have been moved to thetop-left of the lobby interface. Only three icons will be shown together andthe rest hidden. Players need to tap to reveal hidden icons.


4. Bug Fixes
- Fixed the disparity in range of visibility between the steam server andPC;



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team


Reply

Use magic Report

10

Threads

18

Posts

104

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
104
The Sofa
Post time 2018-10-22 05:12:48 | Show the author posts only
improve your antihacking system first..
we can't play well couse so many2x cheater tsss...
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

46

Posts

264

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
264
The Bench
Post time 2018-10-22 05:35:31 | Show the author posts only
And no anti cheat update again.. typical
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

47

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
47
The Floor
Post time 2018-10-22 07:24:12 | Show the author posts only
useless update lol
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

50

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
50
5#
Post time 2018-10-22 07:25:23 | Show the author posts only
USELESS DEVELOPERS SUCKS THE GAME TOO MANY HACKERS AND THEY DONT CARE ON THAT SUCKS!! THERE IS NO SOLUTION IN THIS PROBLEM ANYMORE ZZZZ
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

10

Posts

64

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
64
6#
Post time 2018-10-22 09:40:26 | Show the author posts only
aha? who cares about those update we only need the fair game improve anticheat first.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

42

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
42
7#
Post time 2018-10-22 11:13:07 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
I will not top up my 1500 dollars for buying items if you dont remove all cheaters
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

8

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
8
8#
Post time 2018-10-22 13:45:25 | Show the author posts only
UPDATE ANTI CHEAT PLS EVEN VIP PLAYERS USING CHEAT DUE TO WEAK SYSTEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE CANT ENJOY IT EVENT IN STEAM / MOBILE THERE ARE SO MANY CHEATERS !
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

202

Posts

528

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
528
9#
Post time 2018-10-23 07:51:39 | Show the author posts only
That door thing would've been good if it automatically closed the doors.... because that's actually very important to close the doors when you enter a building so that you know when someone else entered it but if it just opens automatically, nah I'll stick to manual
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

9

Posts

29

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
29
10#
Post time 2018-10-23 15:59:24 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Lol they challenge  us just add skins without improve  the game iam not going spend  any cent  game dead useless  update they so much blind they just  want our money lets go to pubg at least  they care about fans
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12Next
Return to list New
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved