Register immediately
View: 6687|Reply: 193
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (10/30~10/31)

  [Copy link]

51

Threads

60

Posts

690

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
690
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-10-29 06:10:32 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from October 30th – October 31st with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 30th, 2018           
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 30th, 2018           
UTC : 10:00 PM, October 30 - 1:00 AM, October 24th, 2018           
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, October 30 - 2:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, October 30 - 3:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 31st, 2018           
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 31st, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
- New Auto Sprint function for players to sprint continuously added. Drag the left thumbstick up to the designated area to enable auto sprint. Player scan choose the Traditional Mode or Fixed Area Mode in settings;
- The new end date for S4 is Nov. 28. To ensure the speed of players' distinction progress, we will simultaneously be hosting a month-long training points event. Players are able to buy a daily limit of 1 training point (100 gold), 2 training points (500 gold) and 5 training points (100 diamonds);

2. Experience Optimization
- Changed the pop-up window message reminding players that they haven't downloaded the iron sights for FPS mode;
- Optimized the displayed effects of figures when they are come into shot of the player's scope;
- Optimized the vaulting mechanics of some narrow windows.
- Optimized hacking detection.

3. Optimized UI
-  Modified the position and size of steering buttons for vehicles;
- A reload button has been added to the bottom-right of the battle interface. The original function of the reload button for firearms is unchanged;
- Improved the level of customization for buttons on the battle interface. The number of customizable buttons on the battle interface has increased.

4. Bug Fixes
- Fixed the issue of some buildings blocking the trajectory of bullets;
- Fixed an issue where players are sometimes unable to send voice messages after losing connection and re entering the game;
- Solved the compatibility issues of the Huawei Honor;
- Fixed the issue of some players being unable to use gyro sensors;
- Fixed the potential issues that may arise when some players win diamonds at lucky roulette;
- Fixed the issue where some players cannot see custom rooms.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team



Reply

Use magic Report

24

Threads

465

Posts

1225

Credits

Lv.5 Senior Member

Rank: 4

Credits
1225
The Sofa
Post time 2018-10-29 07:32:04 | Show the author posts only
Nice update but i need to speed up to complete the battle pass cause of ban
Never underestimate the determination of a kid who is time-rich and cash-poor.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

52

Threads

199

Posts

653

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
653
The Bench
Post time 2018-10-29 14:47:38 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
RIP anti cheat
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

7

Posts

28

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
28
The Floor
Post time 2018-10-30 00:07:24 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Unban my ccount im not a cheater
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

4

Threads

7

Posts

28

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
28
5#
Post time 2018-10-30 00:09:05 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Unban my accoumt gm im not a cheater
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

14

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
14
6#
Post time 2018-10-30 04:10:31 | Show the author posts only
I'm sure that most of us players expecting that cheaters will gone away. And I think the update didn't mention about those cheater to be wiped away out of the server.

Well the update was fine for us. but please, Every single we report a cheater kindly check it quickly? I mean Administrator of this game are just sitting around waiting for their wages salary.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

8

Threads

10

Posts

44

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
44
7#
Post time 2018-10-30 06:13:43 | Show the author posts only
Send an management game: does not understand because my account again is locked. I has written multiple applications and which is not supported. This account is very important with me so that 1 more nữa expected for management game for me and early relay the account for me.  Thanks very much.. !!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

8

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
8
8#
Post time 2018-10-30 09:05:22 | Show the author posts only
Why not try to implement dota 2 mechanics.. if player caught cheating then he/she will be in a low priority that can only play on cheaters only.. and fair players can play on rank game without cheater? this game is good but cheaters eating the future of this game.. instead of adding more gameplay and skins.. focus on the root process look for a secondary solution on the cheat not on the skins.. haha
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

57

Threads

75

Posts

334

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
334
9#
Post time 2018-10-30 12:37:22 | Show the author posts only
Please fucos on the hackers wag yung poro nlang skin palage...
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

98

Posts

384

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
384
10#
Post time 2018-10-30 17:59:10 | Show the author posts only
Do something about cheater this time my full killed by one player cause that player pop-up forum underground.
When we report you guys do was 24 banned after you guys release so the cheater don't care about ban stuff.

Also we need more level and dont stop on only lvl 30 please.
Dont make only AKM and M4A1 skins only in game we need more skins about other guns as will please.

Sorry about bad English!
Reply Support 1 Not support 1

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved