Register immediately
View: 7192|Reply: 260
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (11/13~11/14)

    [Copy link]

51

Threads

60

Posts

690

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
690
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-11-13 21:45:04 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 13th – November 14th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 13th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 13th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 13th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Aug. 21 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 14th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 14th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

Special Note: Some of the content has changed in the patch notes, the most recent is below.

1. New Content
  - Able to switch quickly between scopes. When multiple scopes that canbe attached to the weapon players are carrying are available, players can nowquickly switch between scopes using the hotkey on the battle interface;
  - New controls have been added for when the parachute is deployed.Swiping no longer affects the direction, but only changes the camera angle. Usethe left thumbstick to move and turn. Players can change parachute controls insettings;
  - Added audio cue display that is shown on the minimap. Players canchange this display in settings;
  - A new interface has been added allowing players to choose betweenClassic Mode and Assist Mode after a newly created character has completed thetutorial. Players can change controls at any time in settings and can modifyeach setting individually;

2. Experience Optimization
  - Improved the auto open door experience. Time needed to open and closedoors has been shortened;
  - Modified the durability of the riot shield. The maximum durability forlv. 1, 2 and 3 riot shields have been greatly decreased;
  - Improved performance after falls from heights. The length of timecharacters freeze after falls from heights has been decreased. Falls fromextreme heights no longer result in characters entering the prone state;
  - Optimized the logic causing the attachments of firearms that arereplaced or discarded to be dropped. If a weapon with attachments in thecurrent game is discarded, the attachments will be placed in the backpack, butif there is no space, attachments will be discarded;
  - The special distinction game mode has been expanded. When the highestlevel for special distinction has been reached, continual leveling up willtrigger the compensation mechanism, which allows players to claim additionaltraining medals. The specific amount of compensation remains the same asprevious seasons;
  - The journey system now records Blitzkrieg and Custom Room matches;
  - Equipped medallions can now be displayed when loudspeakers are used tospeak on the global channel;

3. Optimized UI
  - A function marking your current position has been added when youenlarge the minimap in battle. A seekbar and slider has been added to the rightof the enlarged map, which allows players to change the size of the minimap;
  - The lobby portal has been improved by adding dynamic effects to thereveal button;
  - Fearless Fiord and Firework Night lobby themes now support the displayof the Pegasus Turbo motorbike skins.

4. Bug Fixes
  - Repaired an issue concerning the adaptation of the Redmi 6 Pro, VivoZ1 and Huawei Nova 3i phone models;
  - Repaired an issue where the speed of vehicles, under certaincircumstances, becomes abnormal;
  - Repaired the abnormal display of some map elements after graphics havebeen changed;
  - Revised incorrect translations;
  - Repaired the abnormal display of Halloween frames belonging to someplayers;
  - Repaired an issue preventing Samsung Galaxy Note 9 users from enteringtext.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team




Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

16

Posts

63

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
63
The Sofa
Post time 2018-11-13 23:47:54 | Show the author posts only
IM NOT A CHEATER BUT I GOT A PERMANENT BAN, , CAN U PLEASE UNBAN MY ACCOUNT. .
Reply Support 5 Not support 1

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

49

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
49
The Bench
Post time 2018-11-14 01:07:17 | Show the author posts only
thank you to make this game fair and good, we appreciate you efforts. few cheaters i encounter every i play that good to know, and fast action. Congratulations creator and the team as well, hope more maps and weapons will added for the next season.
Reply Support 4 Not support 1

Use magic Report

8

Threads

11

Posts

40

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
40
The Floor
Post time 2018-11-14 02:53:28 | Show the author posts only
IM NOT A CHEATER BUT I GOT A PERMANENT BAN, , CAN U PLEASE UNBAN MY ACCOUNT. .
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

11

Posts

33

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
33
5#
Post time 2018-11-14 03:07:49 | Show the author posts only
In-Game Name:        BertDc
Player ID:        158726750
Server:        PC-Asia
Date of ban:        2018-10-25
why my account get ban i didnt cheat i didnt kill im always buying diamond of this game please get back my account
Reply Support 0 Not support 6

Use magic Report

3

Threads

11

Posts

33

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
33
6#
Post time 2018-11-14 03:08:05 | Show the author posts only
In-Game Name:        BertDc
Player ID:        158726750
Server:        PC-Asia
Date of ban:        2018-10-25
why my account get ban i didnt cheat i didnt kill im always buying diamond of this game please get back my account
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

11

Posts

33

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
33
7#
Post time 2018-11-14 03:08:24 | Show the author posts only
In-Game Name:        BertDc
Player ID:        158726750
Server:        PC-Asia
Date of ban:        2018-10-25
why my account get ban i didnt cheat i didnt kill im always buying diamond of this game please get back my account
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

7

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
7
8#
Post time 2018-11-14 03:30:22 | Show the author posts only
01636260952
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
9#
Post time 2018-11-14 04:26:43 | Show the author posts only
IM NOT A CHEATER BUT I GOT A PERMANENT BAN/ CAN U PLEASE UNBAN MY ACOUNT
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

4

Threads

19

Posts

58

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
58
10#
Post time 2018-11-14 04:32:50 | Show the author posts only
please . Open my account I want to play
In-Game Name:        AdelDRS
Player ID:        131536301
Server:        PC-Europe
Date of ban:        2018-11-07
Please open my account. I did not cheat. Please open my account
Reply Support 6 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved