Register immediately
View: 5113|Reply: 144
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (11/20~11/21)

    [Copy link]

51

Threads

60

Posts

680

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
680
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-11-19 22:20:32 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 20th – November 21st with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 20th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 20th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 20th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Nov. 20 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 21st, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 21st, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
-ROS Ca$h'n Shoot
(Beta)mobileAsian Server is now available.
-Players can earn points according to scores obtained in matches each evening.The top 10,000 players on weekly points rankings can obtain gold bar rewards.
Gold bars can be used to draw supplies. Also, they can be exchanged for cash.(Cannot be exchanged during test period)
-Gold Mode+ game mode has been changed. This week's game mode isDemolition Expert. Large amounts of explosive weapons have been added,including RPG launchers, MGLs, G-Launchers, etc.

2. Experience Optimization
-Newly added RPG launchers and ACR Rifle on Ghillie Island. Slightlyincreased the number of RPG launchers on Fearless Fiord.
-Newly added a air supply box containing RPG launchers in-game. Inaddition to RPG launchers and its ammo, the new air supply box will randomlycontain one of the following four advanced items, lv. 3 helmet, lv. 3 bodyarmor, ghillie suit or cardio tonic.
-Optimized backpack experience. Reduced the coverage of backpacks toallow for a wider visual field. The backpack tabs have been changed to Itemsand Looks. All in-game items including medicine have been placed in the Itemtab. Personal looks can be viewed in the Look tab.

3. Optimized UI
-Optimized My Page. Players can go to other players’ My Page by tapping on the drop-down menu after clicking the avatarsof other players;
-Increased the download speed of photos after going to My Page;
-Optimized the distinction portal in the lobby. Newly added the a ‘Hide’ button. Click it to hide thedistinction interface and click again to expand. The height of the distinctionmission bar will no longer change according to the number of missions;
-Optimized login interface. When players log in to the game, the systemwill automatically choose the server which was selected by last time.Meanwhile, the corresponding character info. will be displayed on the serverselection interface.
-A tag with a hint has been added to Boot Camp to facilitate the claimingof tasks.

4. Bug Fixes
-Fixed an issue concerning the new lobby theme - Future Sight where amessage appears regarding a purchase limit. Now it will directly go to the VIPinterface.
-Fixed an issue where some players are unable to complete tasks on level70 in the Boot Camps drill manual.
-Fixed the wrong reward number in the Celebration’
s event description.
-Repaired an issue where players were brought to the wrong advertisementpage when playing H5 mini-game.
-Fixed reward abnormalities of some Anniversary Celebration events.
-Corrected erroneous translation of discount info. on the AnniversaryCelebration interface.



-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team



Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

7

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
7
The Sofa
Post time 2018-11-20 03:23:28 | Show the author posts only
banne all the cheaters pls
Reply Support 4 Not support 0

Use magic Report

7

Threads

603

Posts

1445

Credits

Forum Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
1445
The Bench
Post time 2018-11-20 17:19:26 | Show the author posts only
Should I buy the rpg - pyroclasm now? ^_^ xD
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

19

Posts

88

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
88
The Floor
Post time 2018-11-20 18:57:16 | Show the author posts only
Firebird replied at 2018-11-20 17:19
Should I buy the rpg - pyroclasm now? ^_^ xD

don't it will make you want to use the rpg more if you do that...
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
5#
Post time 2018-11-21 04:12:41 | Show the author posts only
sao nai khoa nickl toi
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

4

Posts

13

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
13
6#
Post time 2018-11-21 23:48:02 | Show the author posts only
Tại sao khóa tài khoản của tôi? Tài khoản của tôi là thaongocanh879414 tên của nhân vật là chuột Việt. Tôi không chơi hacking hoặc chơi xấu. Vui lòng mở tài khoản cho tôi.
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

1

Threads

4

Posts

13

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
13
7#
Post time 2018-11-22 00:26:07 | Show the author posts only
do not unlock accounts for me.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

6

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
6
8#
Post time 2018-11-22 10:52:18 | Show the author posts only
return my account please because im not using any hacks,.if want proof, please check all of my games in asia..dontmeguys the name..
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

6

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
6
9#
Post time 2018-11-22 10:59:08 | Show the author posts only
what happen to my account banned permanent,.but im not using any hacks from the start until now...can you return my asia account? dontmeguys the ingame name..please check all of my games that im not using any hacks.....
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
10#
Post time 2018-11-22 11:46:48 | Show the author posts only
why my acc banned for 10day??  i not using any hack from start play ros until now... plss review back my game play...
Reply Support 5 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved