Register immediately
View: 10264|Reply: 164
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (11/27~11/28)

    [Copy link]

53

Threads

62

Posts

708

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
708
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-11-27 02:15:29 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from November 27th – November 28th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Nov. 27th, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Nov. 27th, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Aug. 21 - 1:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Nov. 27th - 2:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Nov. 27 - 3:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Nov. 28th, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Nov. 28th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our up most to get back up and running ASAP.   

1. New Content
-Season 5 will begin and Season 4 willend after maintenance on 28 Nov. When the new season begins all ranking datarelated to rank matches as well as current battle stats and historical datawill be cleared. Players that participated in rank matches can claim seasonrewards according to tiers:
-Champion: Adv. supply tickets x50, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set, S4 Master Medallion;
--Diamond: Adv. supply tickets x33, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set, S4 Master Medallion;
--Platinum: Adv. supply tickets x25, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set;
--Gold: Adv. supply tickets x16, season-exclusive reward - Dragon Warrior set;
--Silver: Adv. supply ticket x8;
--Bronze: Adv. supply ticket x5.
-The daily S4 Training Points sale willend at the beginning of the new season;
-New feature allowing the customizationof the color of crosshairs has been added. Players can change the crosshaircolor of unscoped crosshairs, and red-dot, holographic, 2x, 4x, 8x scopes.There is a total of 6 color schemes to choose from;

2. Experience Optimization
-G-Launchers have been improved. Thetrajectory of bolts fired by the crossbow has been adjusted, reducing the dropin descent. The trajectory of grenades fired by the crossbow has been adjusted,the velocity notably increased and the drop in decent reduced. Delayeddetonation has also been reduced from 3 to 2 seconds;
-The game's backpack interface has been improved. The size of the button andtrigger zone has been enlarged and usability improved. When the backpack isopened, the item pick-up list will be displayed on the left-side of the screento conveniently pick up items;
-Auto pick-up speed has been increased;
-Optimized the switch-driver logic inDeath Race Mode. Passengers can send a request to change seats with the driverwho will receive a prompt. If the driver does not take action before thecountdown finishes, seats will be changed automatically after the countdownends.

3. Optimized UI

-The Special Training Mission has beenoptimized. When tasks have been completed and the reward for said task has beenclaimed, a ‘Completed’ signwill be displayed;

4. Bug Fixes
-Repaired an issue where the camera shotgoes through walls when players in first-person view are shooting whileleaning;
-Repaired an issue concerning theadaptation of the Vivo Y83 and Lenovo Z5 phone models;
-Repaired an issue where some sprays dropwhen in battle;
-Repaired an issue where the backgroundmusic for the Future Sight lobby theme couldn’t beturned off;
-Repaired an issue where Weekly SpecialOffer was translated as Weekly Pass in the description for tasks in the BootCamp.


-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

4

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
4
The Sofa
Post time 2018-11-27 03:24:31 | Show the author posts only
什么时候更新次世代地图啊 国服明天就更新了
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

25

Posts

67

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
67
The Bench
Post time 2018-11-27 04:40:31 | Show the author posts only
oh wow im really excited now
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

71

Threads

484

Posts

1256

Credits

Lv.5 Senior Member

Rank: 4

Credits
1256
The Floor
Post time 2018-11-27 05:18:11 | Show the author posts only
Aw I'm disappointed I thought there would be something like an advent calendar :((
LISTEN TO THE PLAYERS, THEY ARE THE ONE WHO MAKE THIS GAME LIVE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

154

Posts

454

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
454
5#
Post time 2018-11-27 06:28:57 | Show the author posts only
Too bad for those players who lean on the wall and peek for hiding players.
I'm hexed with regrets and bad luck so keep your distance, it's rubbing off.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

70

Posts

234

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
234
6#
Post time 2018-11-27 06:44:40 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
So basically more skins but same hackers .. great!
Reply Support 3 Not support 0

Use magic Report

71

Threads

484

Posts

1256

Credits

Lv.5 Senior Member

Rank: 4

Credits
1256
7#
Post time 2018-11-27 06:49:03 | Show the author posts only
Hopefully I will be able to get back at Grand Master in this season
LISTEN TO THE PLAYERS, THEY ARE THE ONE WHO MAKE THIS GAME LIVE
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

19

Threads

70

Posts

234

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
234
8#
Post time 2018-11-27 06:51:44 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
We dont care about skins we just dont want hackers in the game!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

186

Posts

798

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
798
9#
Post time 2018-11-27 08:44:08 | Show the author posts only
I hope that adv ticket must be a GEM!!!
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

94

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
94
10#
Post time 2018-11-27 10:56:09 | Show the author posts only
we don't need new cloths, skins or anything! all we need is how will you terminate hackers? #RulesOfCheaters
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved