All i want for Christmas is ROS skins

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-12-22 08:15:14 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
ROS Christmas Wish
In-Game Name: KILLmEUtry
Player ID: 181120254
Server: PC-Asia
Image:
Edited by KillmeUTry at 2018-12-22 08:21

Dear RoSanta,
If possible for this ROS Christmas wish I would love to have al dream skins such as
1. A set of Gold Astrousnuts suite.
2. Pegasus Turbo
3. Spark Striker, AR 15 Soul Destroyer, or AN94-Old Moon ( It's could be any one of those )

All I want for Christmas this year is my dream skins that are I have listed above. I understand that's those skins are all the legendary one but please read until the end of why I want the skin. The main reason why I want the skins is that's I have been playing ROS for quite a few months already. However, I haven't had any chance of getting a dope or laundry skin at all. No to be boast but I could say that among all of my friends I'm one of the best ROS PC players, but still, since most of them are wealthy they could afford skins and getting diamonds, In the others hand I don't get much money at them, but what I do instance is I always try to pratic and improve my skill.

Meanwhile, the other reason of why I should get the skins is that instead of just play alone and, keep the secret of this wonderful battle royal game, I have introduced ROS to a few friends of mine, and after a few days they return to me and giving me really big thanks for introducing the games to them. Here's a short screenshot of me trying to convince my best friend and also introducing him to ROS a few days ago. Which the result turns out to be super great.

Note* this is only one of the few examples of how I have convinced my friends to ROS. There's more but I can't seem to find it