Register immediately
View: 12808|Reply: 226
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (12/25~12/26)

  [Copy link]

7

Threads

7

Posts

409

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
409
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-12-25 07:13:10 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Dec. 25th – 26th with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Dec. 25, 2018
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Dec.
25, 2018
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Dec. 18 - 1:00 AM, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Dec. 18 - 2:00 AM, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Dec. 18 - 3:00 AM, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Dec.
26, 2018
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Dec.
26, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

1. New Content
- Added 'Halo' accessories: Halos have amazing skydiving and running special effects.
- Added the throwable object, Enchanted Flower: The Enchanted Flower plays music upon impact and players within range of the music will be unable to see Audio Cues due to interference from the music. Note: the sounds of gunfire and footsteps remain active. Only Audio Cues are affected. The music will play for a certain amount of time and disappear the Enchanted Flower is destroyed;
- Modified this week's Gold Mode+: Game mode will change to Crack Sniper when updated. Lots of snipers, and powerful scopes;
- Added a function allowing players to block the World Channel messages: After updating, a Block Messages option will appear when you tap another player's profile. Upon confirmation, messages from this player will be blocked from World Channel and you will be unable to see them for 2 hours.

2. Experience Optimization
- Rifle adjustments: Increased the v-recoil limit of some rifles (AKM, M4A1, M14EBR, DSR-1, QBZ); increased the h-recoil and v-recoil of the AR 15; increased the speed at which rifles recover from recoil after the cessation of firing;
- Sniper adjustments: Increased the speed of bullets fired from snipers;
- Improved firearm display: Any action now interrupts firearm displays;
- Optimization of using scopes: When tapping the scope button, the backpack or pick-up list will automatically collapse, no longer obscuring the player's view. After unscoping, the backpack and pick-up list will open; tapping the backpack option when using a scope will cause the player to exit scope mode and open the backpack interface;
- Improved automated attachment of scopes and the picking up of scopes: Strong scopes are highlighted in the backpack when a weak scope is equipped; weak scopes are automatically changed with a stronger scope when one is picked up when using sniper rifles;
- Optimized the visual expression riot shields: the special effects of lv. 1 and lv. 3 riot shields have been improved;
- Modified the default graphics settings for some mobile phone models.

3. Bug Fixes
- Repaired an error on the Ghillie Island map in RoS Ultra mode where map models would occasionally disappear;
- Repaired an issue on the Ghillie Island map in RoS Ultra where models of stairs collide.


The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team




Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

32

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
32
The Sofa
Post time 2018-12-25 09:07:52 | Show the author posts only
Merry Christmas Rules of Survival! I hope you can add some bann on those cheater also because they're eating the whole game, Thanks, I want you to bann each one of them!

Comments

pls admin pls comeback my account i do not use any kinds o cheats ros is my life pls com back account ban the all players need there account and they no here punish and the player they dint'n cheat...  Post time 2019-1-22 23:31
Aezakmi
Reply Support 8 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

16

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
16
The Bench
Post time 2018-12-25 10:28:31 | Show the author posts only
Hello hamburger can I ask I have a problem my facebook account is hack in computer shop I forgot to log out my fb.
Then someone change my password. I used my fb account in ros.. now i get my fb account. Then i play Ros. I surprise my account is banned permanently. I'm not use cheat when I play ROS.  How to unbanned my account. Plzzz help me thx
This is my IGN :YuanAlexis
Sever: PC Asia
Plzzz help me I miss playing rule of survival

Comments

pls admin comeback my account ban permanent i do not use any kinds of cheats i try how many time appeal  Post time 2019-1-22 23:27
Reply Support 7 Not support 2

Use magic Report

51

Threads

280

Posts

856

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
856
The Floor
Post time 2018-12-25 12:59:01 | Show the author posts only
And again no anticheat updates
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

67

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
67
5#
Post time 2018-12-25 17:38:08 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Do RoS Devs fix the change name problem in Steam Server?
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

11

Posts

95

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
95
6#
Post time 2018-12-25 18:15:31 | Show the author posts only
Dear ROS,

Please follow up the convert repeats of VIP guns please, can you make it pink shards instead of blue one?...

Thank you!
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

10

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
10
7#
Post time 2018-12-25 19:15:31 | Show the author posts only
there more cheaters plss banned all of cheaters or ils athere player will out of this game
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

379

Posts

979

Credits

Elite Survivor

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
979
8#
Post time 2018-12-25 20:26:50 | Show the author posts only
I HAVE SOME LITTLE CONCERN ABOUT THE NEW UPDATES, ALL ITEMS IN BATTLEFIELD HAS A UNUSUAL LANGUAGE(CHINESE OR IDK) HOPE YOU WILL FIX IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, EVEN IF WE MEMORIZE ALL ITEMS SCATTERED THROUGHTOUT THE BATTLEGROUND, THERE STILL NEW PLAYERS WONT MEMORIZE IT.




-xXhunterAeXx
Elite Survivor
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

35

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
35
9#
Post time 2018-12-25 20:32:10 | Show the author posts only
Hi... Why The Name of LOOT is Chinese Please Back To English Language Thanks
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

26

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
26
10#
Post time 2018-12-25 23:32:55 | Show the author posts only
Can I Ask? What a Problem Of Top Up Event
Reply Support 3 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved