Dear Rosanta 10 reasons why my wish should be Grante

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Credits
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2019-1-1 00:11:20 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
ROS Christmas Wish
In-Game Name: ☠☃Adam15✔®☠
Player ID: 180677781
Server: PC-Asia
Image:
Dear RoSanta I have only 1 wish and there are 10 reasons why my wish should be granted       

1>Dear RoSanta I open my eyes in battle royal games playing RoS  its my 1st and only battle royal game I have been playing RoS for the past 10 months know..

2>Dear RoSanta I play this game everyday 7 to 9 hours both mobile and spicily in PC and I make some good friends here.

3>Dear RoSanta for the past 10 months I never use hack..

4>Dear RoSanta every time I killed by a cheater I watch the whole match just to report that cheater sometimes it took me 15 minutes sometime 20 minutes and you know how hard it is
to watch and report a cheater just to bring justice to the game for others because I don't want others to fell my pain like when you are close to a win and a cheater kill you..

5>Dear RoSanta every time me and my team are close to a win and my teammates start killing each other I tell them not to do that and I am the only 1 in my team who revive  my knocked teammates so we can enjoy the win together..

6> Dear RoSanta I watch all your live streams and Share them with my FB friends and I never made rough comments like other bad players made..

7>Dear RoSanta I report my friends or my countrymen if they are using hack or posting bad comments in world chat or in team chat  because I want fair play for everyone and I don't allow them or my self to violent the policy of RoS community

8>Dear RoSanta I bring so many new players in the game just to get that bank robber set and you know how hard it is to complete that set some of them still playing some left and you know reason why they left..