Register immediately
View: 5865|Reply: 134
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (1/22~1/23)

  [Copy link]

42

Threads

62

Posts

879

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
879
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2019-1-22 06:43:10 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Jan. 22– 23 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Jan. 22, 2019
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Jan. 22, 2019
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Jan. 22 - 1:00 AM, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Jan. 22, - 2:00 AM, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Jan. 22, - 3:00 AM, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Jan. 23, 2019
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Jan. 23, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

1. New Content
- Added Star Diamond supplies. Players can use Star Diamond supplies to randomly receive rare adv. looks, firearm skins, vehicle skins. Players can get Star Diamonds through Ranked Matches, Daily Activity Boxes, etc.
- Newly added the M134 Minigun: the M134 will be added to the Ghillie Island and Fearless Fiord maps after update on January 23. This gun is a rotary machine gun. It has a large mag that can hold 200 rounds and has a high rate of fire. Due to the weight of the gun, movement speed for players carrying it will be reduced. It sprays bullets, its recoil is hard to control and the barrels are prone to overheating due to the high fire rate. If the minigun overheats during use, players will need to wait until it cools down before using it again;
- Gold Mode+ has been changed: The game mode will be changed to Echo Valley Madness after update. The game zone is limited to Echo Valley. The toxic gas zone starts off small and the number of players is limited to 20. Lots of M134 miniguns are placed around the map and HP is increased from 100 to 500;
- Viewing player Relationship status: Players can check the Relationship status of other players by viewing their Personal Page after update. Also, players can turn off this function on their Relationship interface to prevent other players from checking their status.


2. Store Update
- Firearm Supply update: Justice is ready for action! The all-new M134 minigun skin, M134 Justice - I has been added to Firearm Supplies.


3. Experience Optimization
- Hit sound optimization: When bullets hit players, the sound no longer hides the the sound of the gunshot, and increases the realism of getting hit;
- Optimized the default sound of footsteps;
- Optimized running speed. Reduced freezing when players enter the game and during the game;
- Updated the calculation of explosive damage: the damage caused by explosives to players in vehicles will be reduced due to the protection afforded to players by the vehicle;


4. Bug Fixes
- Repaired an issue where vehicles sounds could not be heard in third-person view;
- Repaired an issue where there was a chance of freezing after parachuting from the plane;
- Fixed an issue where players could sink into the ground in certain locations on roads when lying down.


Reply

Use magic Report

51

Threads

280

Posts

854

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
854
The Sofa
Post time 2019-1-22 06:55:50 | Show the author posts only
Nice  one  hope anticheat will be better
Reply Support 0 Not support 1

Use magic Report

36

Threads

319

Posts

856

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
856
The Bench
Post time 2019-1-22 07:32:38 | Show the author posts only
Nice update
Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai | Mai Sakurajima
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

32

Threads

278

Posts

709

Credits

Elite Survivor

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
709
The Floor
Post time 2019-1-22 07:51:50 | Show the author posts only
"Repaired an issue where there was a chance of freezing after parachuting from the plane;"

This was happening to me always.
"Winners always want to win again" H.S
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

25

Threads

91

Posts

344

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
344
5#
Post time 2019-1-22 08:24:57 | Show the author posts only
Nice OP gun

Comments

gm paki balik naman accont ko c kamelode  Post time 2019-3-4 15:03
Dark Master
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

14

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
14
6#
Post time 2019-1-22 09:38:09 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Ser i have a question why my account benned for prohibited 5 days but i cant use any cheats then i didnt trash talk my Team mate why? Its so damb...then  last. Week i buy a distinction for having a lvl 70 but you banned my account why!!? Plss fixed my account ser iwant to past my distinction tomorrow...plss reply to my comment sorry for wrong grammar

Comments

me im Good gamers  Post time 2019-1-26 23:34
same us please give my acc im not cheater sir im really good gamers  Post time 2019-1-26 22:20
Ohh My account too I;m banned without using cheat.. Haaaa.  Post time 2019-1-26 01:12
saddle disaper my banned plss.plspls.psl  Post time 2019-1-25 19:51
me im banned permanetly bat i can use cheat and no trash talk????  Post time 2019-1-25 19:43
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

4

Threads

5

Posts

20

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
20
7#
Post time 2019-1-22 10:13:48 | Show the author posts only
why is my account permanently banned, I don't use the cit. but why is it banned? I think because many don't like me. too many are reporting me. which caused my account to be banned. and can you return my account ... I say thank you in advance.

ID: 153603465
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

16

Posts

62

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
62
8#
Post time 2019-1-22 10:30:22 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
until now No lapu lapu kill moments announcement of winners happened
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

30

Posts

124

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
124
9#
Post time 2019-1-22 10:54:05 | Show the author posts only
nice update i wish all cheater will gun and no more cheat forever

Comments

relax, they can create another account  Details Reply Post time 2019-1-25 03:15
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

17

Posts

139

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
139
10#
Post time 2019-1-22 18:39:38 | Show the author posts only
Boa atualização esperando

Comments

No chear po ako  Post time 2019-1-29 23:23
Reply Support 4 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved