Register immediately
View: 29197|Reply: 280
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (3/21 EST)

   Close [Copy link]

101

Threads

173

Posts

1195

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
1195
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2018-3-19 06:27:12 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Attention Survivors:

To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo an update on March 21st. Check the maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

        -PDT (Los Angeles): 00:00 AM, ~ 02:00 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -EDT (New York): 03:00 AM ~ 05:00 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC (London): 07:00 AM ~ 09:00 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin): 08:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+2 (Istanbul): 09:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+3 (Moscow): 10:00 AM ~ 11:59 AM, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 14:00 ~ 16:00, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 15:00 ~ 17:00, Mar. 21, 2018
        -UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 16:00 ~ 18:00, Mar. 21, 2018

*Completion time is an estimate and may run longer, but we will do our best to get back up and running ASAP.


1. New Content
- The RoS World Championship (RWC) finals will be held in Shanghai on March 24, where competitors from China, the United States, Thailand, Germany, Philippines, Russia and Ukraine will battle it out to win the championship and grand prize of USD 500,000. Players can watch the competition live in the game, and check out the exciting performances from competitors the world over.
- During the RWC global finals, players can predict game results and win generous prizes for correct predictions.
- Blitzkrieg Mode option added for battles. Available only in Solo Mode on the Fearless Fiord map, and is limited to 40 players per round. Each game generally lasts less than 10 minutes. Players can only parachute into the Safe Zone, which is randomly selected on the map. Players are provided with the following equipment when they land: 30 Desert Eagle bullets, beginner backpack, beginner bulletproof helmet, and beginner body armor. Blitzkrieg Mode reduces the time in each Safe Zone, and accelerates the pace of the game. There is no Red Zone in this mode but item refresh, parachute and air-drop mechanisms are still the same. Ranked Game points are not available in Blitzkrieg Mode.
- Red Packets added. Players can scatter this item in the game for others to pick up. You can exchange red packets picked up for rewards once the game has ended, but players who leave the game whilst still in the Prep Zone will not be entitled the rewards.
- Friends Rankings added.
- Added sort and filter options on the Looks and Store interfaces.

2. General Experience
- Optimized matching algorithm to improve matching speed and corrected the method used to calculate the total number of players waiting for a match to exclude players who are currently in the Prep Zone.
- Resolved issues concerning freezing and memory.
- Lean button is concealed when the player is crawling.
- Optimized vehicle handling by increasing the differentiation between forward and reverse driving, and the friction coefficient of tires on different types of terrain.
- Optimized the action of jumping through windows. The character will now leap rather than standing erect when jumping out of windows of a high-rise buildings.
- Optimized the sound and button effects for the add friends and mail systems.
- Optimized system mail.

3. UI
- Optimized the Tune interface for vehicles with added dynamic effects. The order for interface tags in the Workshop has been modified.
- Optimized report page by adjusting how players that can be reported are listed.
- Optimized adaptive parameters of the Lobby to be compatible with iPhone X and other phones with similar specifications.

-The Rules of Survival Community Team


Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

44

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
44
The Sofa
Post time 2018-3-19 06:42:28 | Show the author posts only
any news on the invite bug? i really want to play with my friends

Comments

lykie  Post time 2018-3-26 01:08
what name u use?  Post time 2018-3-21 04:38
Reply Support 9 Not support 0

Use magic Report

12

Threads

24

Posts

111

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
111
The Bench
Post time 2018-3-19 06:47:53 | Show the author posts only
fix bugged account too
i was Diamond 111 when i see my stats i'm Platinum V

Comments

are you sure  Post time 2018-3-26 01:07
pano mag cheat sa ros  Post time 2018-3-26 01:05
your acc back?  Post time 2018-3-25 09:01
Reply Support 5 Not support 3

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

42

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
42
The Floor
Post time 2018-3-19 07:13:27 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
And nothing about biggest game issue... Rip RoS, cheaters playground.
Reply Support 11 Not support 0

Use magic Report

10

Threads

19

Posts

124

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
124
5#
Post time 2018-3-19 09:54:06 | Show the author posts only
any new costumes coming as well?
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

6

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
6
6#
Post time 2018-3-19 10:31:38 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
so stupid. go fix the friend list bugs. it s the most importanta. a lot of players are decreasing and leavjng this game now. gl fast fix it
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

10

Posts

36

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
36
7#
Post time 2018-3-19 14:28:13 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
bongkluk replied at 2018-3-19 06:42
any news on the invite bug? i really want to play with my friends

Have the same problem too. Please fix this bug please?
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

20

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
20
8#
Post time 2018-3-19 18:20:55 | Show the author posts only
put 1 ant cheater please....
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

20

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
20
9#
Post time 2018-3-19 19:30:48 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Please add game guard
Reply Support 3 Not support 1

Use magic Report

22

Threads

55

Posts

342

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
342
10#
Post time 2018-3-19 20:25:29 | Show the author posts only
hope this update will fix my "Blank Screen"
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules