Register immediately
View: 519|Reply: 36
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[Notice] Update Announcement (2/26~2/27)

  [Copy link]

42

Threads

62

Posts

879

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
879
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2019-2-26 06:19:09 | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Rules of Survival will be updated from Feb. 26 – 27 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

        PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, - 6:00 PM, Feb. 26, 2019
        EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Feb. 26, 2019
        UTC : 10:00 PM, Feb. 26 - 1:00 AM, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Feb. 26, - 2:00 AM, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Feb. 27, - 3:00 AM, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, Feb. 27, 2019
        UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, Feb. 27, 2019

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

1. New Content
* Gold Mode+ has changed. This week's game mode is Gifts from Above. Items arenot placed on the map but are instead frequently dropped in airdrops;

2. Experience Optimization
* Special effects when characters are hit have been improved. Players willreceive clear feedback when they hit enemies;

3. Bug Fixes
* Fixed a defect that caused characters to fly;
* Fixed an issue where refreshed ships would sink and couldn't be boarded;
* Fixed an issue concerning inconsistencies with character display on themini-map.


-RoS Community Team









Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

8

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
8
The Sofa
Post time 2019-2-26 12:53:19 | Show the author posts only
e no brazil o jogo tambem ta em manutençao?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

6

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
6
The Bench
Post time 2019-3-8 19:07:30 | Show the author posts only
why i can't log in? it always refesh the page and i try to redownload and it didn't work also
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions
©1997-2017 NetEase, Inc.All Rights Reserved